The Dangers of Statins (Cholesterol lowering statin drugs Side Effects LDL cholesterol Myth CoQ10)



GemfibrozilReviews

people have reviewed this drug
2 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
4 Stars
Posted 0 months ago (11/18/2018)

RatedGemfibrozilfor HypertriglyceridemiaReport

I had extremely high Triclyceride readings 7 years ago. Dr put me on Gemfibrozil twice a day. It was incredible how great my readings changed for the better. Having said that I will admit that taking it does mean having to deal with some side effects. Mine are nausea, gas, acid reflux. But these are not bad enough where I want to stop taking it. :)

Report
1 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/26/2017)

RatedGemfibrozilfor HypertriglyceridemiaReport

Headaches much like migraine with nausea; Everything tastes bitter and have lost 10 lbs in a month with no exercise. Pains everywhere: muscle aches, sharp stabbing on both sides of body. Low grade fevers. Fatigue beyond tolerance. Dizzy and off-balance at times. Stomach issues: Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea. Acid Re-flux is worse.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/7/2017)

RatedGemfibrozilfor HyperlipidemiaReport

Experienced abdominal pain, felt like I needed to vomit, excessive thirst, constipation, and insomnia when taking this medication.

Report
0.5 Stars
Posted 79 months ago (4/22/2012)

RatedGemfibrozilfor HypertriglyceridemiaReport

I started this medicine 2 months ago, and I have suffered from cold and cough ever since has anyone else had this issue? I am stopping this until I can check and see if there is a difference.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 101 months ago (6/14/2010)

RatedGemfibrozilfor HypertriglyceridemiaReport

I used Gemfibrozil twice a day for 5 months but started having low blood sugar symptoms. I didn't feel quite the same as normal while on it. I felt kind of fuzzy. I found it hard to take an hour before meals at times.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 103 months ago (4/9/2010)

RatedGemfibrozilfor HypertriglyceridemiaReport

use it 2 times a day easy to use. works well have used it for years,

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Bad Medicine ~ Lisinopril

Gemfibrozil Reviews
Gemfibrozil Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Gemfibrozil Reviews pictures

Gemfibrozil Reviews forecasting
Gemfibrozil Reviews recommend photo

Gemfibrozil Reviews images
Gemfibrozil Reviews picture

Gemfibrozil Reviews Gemfibrozil Reviews new photo
Gemfibrozil Reviews new images

photo Gemfibrozil Reviews
picture Gemfibrozil Reviews

Watch Gemfibrozil Reviews video
Watch Gemfibrozil Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Gemfibrozil Reviews, gemfibrozil-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Gemfibrozil Reviews, gemfibrozil-reviews/ , gemfibrozil-reviews/

Related News


4 Ways to Cook Barley
Pita Recipe: Mushroom Stuffed Pita in Less than 15 Minutes
13 Adorable Santa Desserts That Will Guarantee Your Spot On the Nice List
The Best Money Advice Youll Ever Get
AllSaints launch first ever global campaign
Pekingese Wins Best in Show at the 136th Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show
How to Hold a Chinchilla
Naomi Campbell Shares Her Favorite Runway Moment and Talks Empire
13 Incredible Beauty Looks from the Afropunk Festival
Butter vs. Margarine vs. Spread



Date: 06.12.2018, 14:23 / Views: 52183